Favourites

 
 
 

Tobogganing Park



Sunday 22 January 2017
from 10.00 to 18.00
» More information…

Special openings to come

Only upon reservation

Tel +41 (0)79 377 96 71

Monday 23 January 2017 from 20.00 to 22.00
Tuesday 24 January 2017 from 18.00 to 20.00
Wednesday 25 January 2017 from 18.00 to 20.00
Thursday 26 January 2017 from 10.00 to 12.00
Friday 27 January 2017 from 10.00 to 12.00
Monday 30 January 2017 from 20.00 to 22.00
Tuesday 31 January 2017 from 20.00 to 22.00
Wednesday 1 February 2017 from 20.00 to 22.00
Thursday 2 February 2017 from 12.00 to 14.00
Friday 3 February 2017 from 12.00 to 14.00

Cartes Cadeaux

Faîtes plaisir!

Offrez de l'évasion à vos proches...
» Infos…

Fun and sensations

Loop the loop

Re-Opening the loop from the winter 2015-16. Thrills guaranteed!

Special offer

RailAway CFF

Included in the reduced combined offer price the journey in public transport and the Tobogganing Park
» More information…


News

Audi Shred Days

Encadrés par des professionnels, les Freestylers en herbe pourront peaufiner leurs techniques de Fre

» More…

Cartes cadeaux

Faîtes plaisir à vos proches en leur offrant un moment d'évasion grâce à notre nouvelle carte cadeau

» More…

Webcam

SNOW+

Télé Leysin-Col des Mosses-La Lécherette SA - Place Large - 1854 Leysin - Tél. +41 (0)24 494 16 35 (Leysin) - Tél. +41 (0)24 491 12 53 (Les Mosses) - info@tlml.ch
© Télé Leysin-Col des Mosses-La Lécherette SA , Réalisation MySwitzerland & DidWeDo*